United States Coral Reef Task Force

Provides official, comprehensive descriptions about the executive mandate and activities of the interagency U.S. Coral Reef Task Force, which includes 12 Federal agencies, 7 U.S. States, Territories, Commonwealths, and 3 Freely Associated States.

Main Author: United States Coral Reef Task Force,
Other Authors: United States. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration,, Federal Depository Library Program,, United States. Government Publishing Office,
Format: Unknown
Language: English
Published: [Silver Spring, Md.] : National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce.
Government Publishing Office,
Physical Description: 1 online resource.
Edition: [Archived version].

CMU Gov Pub Electronic

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Gov Pub Electronic C 55.2:INTERNET/2 Online