Quintet in E minor for two violins, viola, cello, & guitar

Uniform Title: Quintets, piano, violins (2), viola, cello, G. 407, E minor; arranged
Main Author: Boccherini, Luigi, 1743-1805.
Other Authors: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: New York : Vox, [1964]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 1010 Available