Symphony no. 101 in D major

Uniform Title: Symphonies, H. I, 101, D major
Main Author: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
Other Authors: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791., Dorati, Antal., London Symphony Orchestra.
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Chicago : Mercury, [between 1960 and 1969?]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc (approximately 58 min.) : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereophonic ; 12 in.
Series: Wing classical library of musical treasures.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 1186 Available