Concerto no. 5 in E-flat major for piano and orchestra, op. 73 ("Emperor")

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 5, op. 73, E♭ major
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Other Authors: Gieseking, Walter, 1895-1956,, Karajan, Herbert von,, Philharmonia Orchestra (London, England),
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [New York] : Columbia, [between 1950 and 1959]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : 33 1/3 rpm ; 12 in.
Series: Masterworks.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 1223 Available