Piano quintet in E♭, K. 452 music minus one French horn.

Uniform Title: Quintets, piano, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, K. 452, E♭ major
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors: Music Minus One (Firm)
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music Minus One, [between 1960 and 1969]
Physical Description: on side 1 of 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm. ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 1184 Available