Piano concerto no. 1 in B-flat minor op. 23.

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 23, B♭ minor
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Other Authors: Dichter, Misha, 1945-, Leinsdorf, Erich, 1912-1993,, Boston Symphony Orchestra.
Format: Record
Language: English
Published: New York : RCA Victor, [1967]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : 33 1/3 rpm, monophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 293 Available