Concerto in E minor, op. 64

Uniform Title: Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 64, E minor
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Other Authors: Laredo, Jaime,, Munch, Charles, 1891-1968,, Boston Symphony Orchestra,
Format: Audio
Language: No linguistic content
Published: U.S. : RCA Victrola, 1963.
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm. monophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 371 Available