Cover Image

Concerto for violin and orchestra in E minor, opus 64 music minus one violin.

Uniform Title: Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 64, E minor
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Other Authors: Litschauer, Franz, 1903-1972,, Music Minus One (Firm), Wiener Festwochen.
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music Minus One, [n. d.]
Physical Description: 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm. ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

Call Number: Rec 1085
Copy Available