Gilels live at Carnegie Hall

Main Author: Gilels, Emil,
Other Authors: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750., Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827., Medtner, Nikolay Karlovich, 1880-1951., Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953., Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937., Chopin, Frédéric, 1810-1849.
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Tinton Falls, N.J. : Musical Heritage Society, [1981]
Physical Description: 2 audio discs : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 2120 Available