Keeping score Copland and the American sound /

"Michael Tilson Thomas and the San Francisco Symphony explore the music of Copland and the cityscapes, landscapes, and social and political developments that shaped it"--Container.

Other Authors: Tilson Thomas, Michael, 1944-, Kennard, David,, Saffa, Joan,, Halvorson, Gary,, Bronson, Michael,, Anderson, Michael,, Gershkow, Blair,, Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990., San Francisco Symphony Orchestra,, Independent Communications Associates., SFS Media (Firm)
Format: DVD
Language: English
Published: San Francisco, CA : SFS Media, [2006]
Physical Description: 1 DVD (1 hr., 31 min., 56 sec.) : color with black and white sequences ; 4 3/4 in.
Series: Keeping score.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor DVD 157 Available