Concerto for left hand for piano and orchestra

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, 1 hand, orchestra, D major
Main Author: Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937.
Other Authors: Larrocha, Alicia de., Foster, Lawrence, 1941-, Frühbeck de Burgos, Rafael., Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924., London Philharmonic Orchestra.
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: New York, N.Y. : London, [1975, p1974]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc (approximately 56 min.) : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, stereophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 2115 Available