The Romantics

Flutist James Galway hosts a presentation of five Romantic composers: Chopin, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Brahms, and Bruckner.

Other Authors: Galway, James.
Format: VHS
Language: English
Published: Princeton, N.J. : Films for the Humanities, [1982]
Physical Description: 1 videocassette (60 min.) : sound, color, stereo ; 1/2 in. VHS.
Series: Music in time (Television program) ; no. 10.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor VideoC 106 pt.10 Available