The six Brandenburg concertos

Uniform Title: Brandenburgische Konzerte
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Other Authors: Serkin, Rudolf, 1903-1991,, Schneider, Alexander, 1908-1993,, Serkin, Peter, 1947-2020,, Casals, Pablo, 1876-1973,, Marlboro Festival Orchestra,
Format: Record
Language: English
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Columbia, [1965]
Physical Description: 3 discs : 33 1/3 rpm, stereo ; 12 in.
Series: Masterworks.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 1001 Available