Forever Judy original MGM sound tracks featuring the voice of Judy Garland.

Main Author: Garland, Judy.
Format: Record
Language: English
Published: [New York] : MGM, [196-]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, mono ; 12 in.
Edition: Limited ed.
Table of Contents:
  • Over the rainbow
  • The trolley song
  • You made me love you
  • Singin' in the rain
  • Look for the silver lining
  • Put your arms around me honey
  • I cried for you
  • You can't get a man with a gun
  • The boy next door
  • I'm nobody's baby.