Sonata, no. 23, in F minor, op. 57 ("Appassionata") Sonata no. 8, in C minor, op. 13 ("Pathétique").

Uniform Title: Sonatas, piano, no. 23, op. 57, F minor
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Other Authors: Rubinstein, Artur, 1887-1982,
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: Camden, N.J. : RCA Victor, [1955]
Physical Description: 1 audio disc : analog, 33 1/3 rpm, monophonic ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor Rec 105 Available