Organ music of the Bach family

Other Authors: Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel, 1714-1788., Bach, Johann Bernhard, 1676-1749., Bach, Johann Michael, 1648-1694., Bach, Johann Christoph, 1642-1703., Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann, 1710-1784., Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750., Weinrich, Carl,
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : RCA Victor, [1965]
Physical Description: 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm., stereophonic ; 12 in.
Table of Contents:
  • Prelude in D. Sonata no. 1, in D. Adagio in D minor. By C. P. E. Bach.
  • Du Friedefürst, Herr Jesu Christ, by J. B. Bach.
  • Wenn mein Stündlein vorhanden ist, by J. M. Bach.
  • Prelude and fugue in E. Warum betrübst du dich mein Herz. By Johann Christoph Bach.
  • Fughetta in G minor. Fugue in D minor. Fugue in F. By W. F. Bach.
  • An Wasserflüssen Babylon, by J. S Bach.