Cover Image

Concerto in D major for violin and orchestra, op. 77 Adagio from Sonata no. 3 in D minor for violin and piano, op. 108 /

Uniform Title: Concertos, violin, orchestra, op. 77, D major
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Other Authors: Szigeti, Joseph, 1892-1973,, Hambro, Leonid,, Ormandy, Eugene, 1899-1985,, Philadelphia Orchestra,
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: New York : Columbia Masterworks, [1945?]
Physical Description: 5 audio discs : analog, 78 rpm ; 12 in.
Series: Masterworks.

Similar Items