Cover Image

Nominations of Ronald D. McCray, Corinne A. Beckwith, and Catharine F. Easterly hearing before the Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs, United States Senate, One Hundred Twelfth Congress, first session : nominations of Ronald D. McCray to be a member of the Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board, Corinne A. Beckwith and Catharine F. Easterly to be associate judges of the District of Columbia Court of Appeals, September 23, 2011.

Main Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs.
Format: Electronic
Language: English
Published: Washington : U.S. G.P.O., 2012.
Physical Description: 1 online resource (iii, 87 pages).
Series: S. hrg. ; 112-316.
Online Access: