The Department of Homeland Security

President Bush's proposal to create a cabinet-level Department of Homeland Security with four divisions: Border and Transportation Security; Emergency Preparedness and Response; Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Nuclear Countermeasures; and Information Analysis and Infrastructure Protectio...

Full description

Main Author: United States. President (2001-2009 : Bush)
Other Authors: Bush, George W. 1946-
Format: Electronic
Language: English
Published: [Washington, D.C.] : [The White House], [2002]
Online Access:

CMU Gov Pub Electronic

Electronic Resource Click Here
LocationCall Number: Status
CMU Gov Pub Electronic PR 43.14:2002017740 Available