Cover Image

Piano concerto no. 4 in G major, op. 58 music minus one piano.

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 4, op. 58, G major
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Other Authors: Kahn, Emil, 1896-1985,, Music Minus One (Firm)
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music Minus One, [between 1960 and 1969]
Physical Description: 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm. ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

Call Number: Rec 763
Rec 763 SUPPL.
Copy Available
Copy Available