Cover Image

Concerto for piano and orchestra, no. 1 in C major, op. 15 [music minus one piano]

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 15, C major
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Other Authors: Litschauer, Franz, 1903-1972,, Music Minus One (Firm)
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Music Minus One, [between 1960 and 1969]
Physical Description: 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm. ; 12 in.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

Call Number: Rec 762
Copy Available
Copy Available