Cover Image

Concerto no. 1, in D minor for piano and orchestra, op. 15.

Uniform Title: Concertos, piano, orchestra, no. 1, op. 15, D minor
Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Other Authors: Serkin, Rudolf, 1903-1991,, Ormandy, Eugene, 1899-1985,, Philadelphia Orchestra,
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Columbia, [1962]
Physical Description: 1 disc. : 33 1/3 rpm. microgroove. ; 12 in.
Series: Masterworks.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

Call Number: Rec 294
Copy Available