Cover Image

Six sonatas for violin and harpsichord Two sonatas for violin and basso continuo.

Uniform Title: Sonatas, violin, harpsichord, BWV 1014-1019
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Other Authors: Monosoff, Sonya,, Davidoff, Judith,, Weaver, James Merle,
Format: Record
Language: No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Cambridge, [1970]
Physical Description: 3 discs. : monophonic, 12 in. ; 33 1/3 rpm.

CMU Audio and Visual 1st Floor

Call Number: Rec 844
Copy Available